Slider
Slider

Partner with a company you can rely on for all of your HVACR maintenance and repair needs.

About Our President

Pat brings a wealth of knowledge, experience and leadership abilities to our team. Pat’s lengthy career in the retail sector in varying capacities with company’s such as Woolco, Wal-Mart Canada and Giant Tiger Stores is a valuable asset. Pat joined the company in 2009 as National Sales Manager and has held the role of Director / CFO prior to becoming our President. His primary focus throughout his career has been quality of service and fiscal responsibility, which makes him a great fit for both our clients and employees.

About Our Senior Vice-President

Patrick has in-depth knowledge of the client base and the requirements to provide longstanding relationship’s and exceptional service and pricing. He continues to have a hands on approach with the day to day operations of the business. Patrick takes great pride in his eagerness for knowledge in today’s fast changing industry which resonates throughout the company with each employee and continues to source state of the art software for the field team to monitor calls and costs for the client.

Terry Timmins

Owner/CEO

Pat Hegan

President

phegan@racemechanical.com

Patrick Woodward

Senior Vice-President

pwoodward@racemechanical.com

Ryan Cooper

National Service Manager

rcooper@racemechanical.com

Jay Leney

Eastern Service Manager

jleney@racemechanical.com

Declan Collins

Western Service Manager

dcollins@racemechanical.com

Drew Hansen

Construction Manager

dhansen@racemechanical.com

Brad Kirton

Sr. Estimator

bkirton@racemechanical.com

Hayley Rafferty

Service Coordinator

hrafferty@racemechanical.com

Daylene Boucher

Service Coordinator

dboucher@racemechanical.com

Sarah Milley

Maintenance Coordinator

smilley@racemechanical.com

Kim Williamson

Controller

kimwilliamson@racemechanical.com

Penny Butt

Accounting

penny@racemechanical.com

Sandra Merriam

Office Administrator

SMerrian@racemechanical.com

Mary Ruhl

Reception

mruhl@racemechanical.com

Helen Niezen

Invoicing

hniezen@racemechanical.com

Given our strong company morale and long term employment focus, Race Mechanical Systems Inc. strongly believes in building expert technicians from the ground up. We accept technicians on an apprenticeship basis and then educate, qualify, and certify them as HVACR professionals once they have graduated from our in-house specialty equipment training and rigorous industry programs.

Since our inception in 1983, we have built a strong team of management professionals who possess strong organizational, people-oriented, and leadership skills. Each of our dedicated managers has been carefully appointed, and has shown enormous commitment during their long tenure at Race.